Alan Robinson's graduate students

The following mathematicians have studied for PhD with me.

Francis Clarke (PhD 1971)
Shaun Bullett (PhD 1973)
Tze-Beng Ng (PhD 1975)
Abdelgadir Karrer Modawi (PhD 1978)
Maria Luisa Sa Magalhães (PhD 1978)
Patricia Gardener (PhD 1982)
Sarah Whitehouse (PhD 1994)
Maurizio Brunetti (PhD 1997)
Yiannis Dokas (PhD 2001)
Simona Paoli (PhD 2003)

Please advise me of any changes or additions to the above links .


Mathematics Institute
University of Warwick
United Kingdom

Email: C.A.Robinson(atsign)

(Last modified 27 July 2017.)